Trojans Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Owosso Baseball Players Receive Awards

The Owosso Varsity Baseball team was well represented in the CAAC Red conference all league team. Jake Ackley, Nick Prater, Jordan Klapko and Jesse Giraud all received 1st team honors. Brendan Harper, Drake Nover and Nathan Nicevski  were Honorable Mention choices.

Academically, Jordan Klapko, Drake Nover, Dan Clevenger and Nathan Nicevski were named Academic All Conference.

Ackley, Klapko and Giraud also were named All District along with Clevenger and Nicevski receiving Academic All District Awards.